School Terms 2020-2021

TERM 1 - Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

TERM 2 - Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

TERM 3 - Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

TERM 4 - Monday 22nd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021

TERM 5 – Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

TERM 6 – Monday 7th June 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021

Further details about term dates within South Gloucestershire for this year, and coming years, can be found here.